KSID Radio
Click to choose your station
Shop Here - Shop Now - SAVE BIG
SKY FM Stream The Fort AM Stream
advanced search
  Click here to LOGIN or REGISTER POST YOUR AD
CONTROL PANEL: Classifieds |  Autos
Announcements
Sort:
Other
  Paint sale
Color Concepts will be haveing a Pre Grand opening  Sale All Regal is 25% off All Ben is 20% off March 18th - 31st 10 gal .limit 1038 Illinois Street  Sidney, Ne. 308-254-9921
---
  MAGIC CUTS
opening March first   308 250-0887 . evings 3 :30 pm to 9 . Mon thru Friday .Open all day Saturday . Walking encougaged ..1745 Illionois .  MAGIC CUTS
---
Other
  STARFEST CONVENTION TICKETS $75
It's that time of year again.  The 40th anniversary of the annual Sci Fi and pop culture convention STARFEST will be April 21-23 in Denver at the Denver Tech Center Marriott hotel. Celebrity guests from Star Trek, Agents of SHIELD, The Magicians, The Librarians, and more will be atteding, along with many literary authors. There is a lot to do especially for fans of Dr Who, Harry Po...[more details] $75
This listing contains photos
0.005 seconds
Categories
Copyright © 2017 KSID Radio
Designed and Hosted by RiverBender.com

KSID Radio
2306 Legion Park Road
P.O. Box 37
Sidney, Nebraska 69162

Phone: 308.254.5803
Toll Free: 800.322.5743
Fax: 308.254.5901