Contact | KSID Radio http://www.ksidradio.com/pages/index.cfm?id=1277 Contact 2017-05-25T03:17:46Z Contact Contact Mail KSID Radio2306 Legion Park RoadP.O. Box 37Sidney, Nebraska 69162 Phone: 308.254.5803Toll Free: 800.322.5743Fax: 308.254.5901  Email Suzy ErnestGeneral Manager / Program Directorsuzy@ksidradio.com (If you would like a response back, please include your contact information.) Randy BrownWebsite | Sports Director | Salesrandy@ksidradio.com  Dylan PutmanNews Directordylan@ksidradio.com Scott Bowcut Assistant Program Director  scott@ksidradio.com Lana ButtsSales Managerlana@ksidradio.com   Jean StruckmeyerTraffic | Billingtraffic@ksidradio.com  Keifer Mitchell Graphic / Website Designer / IT Specialistkeifer@ksidradio.com   Lynn Dreier Sales Executive lynn@ksidradio.com Dewayne Cook Multimedia Radio Broadcaster dewayne@ksidradio.com   KSID Radio 2017-05-25T20:17:46Z http://www.ksidradio.com/pages/index.cfm?id=1277