KSID Radio
Click to choose your station
Shop Here - Shop Now - SAVE BIG
SKY FM Stream The Fort AM Stream

Contact

Mail

KSID Radio
2306 Legion Park Road
P.O. Box 37
Sidney, Nebraska 69162

Phone: 308.254.5803
Toll Free: 800.322.5743
Fax: 308.254.5901 

Email

Suzy Ernest
General Manager / Program Director
suzy@ksidradio.com 
(If you would like a response back, please include your contact information.)

Randy Brown
Website | Sports Director | Sales
randy@ksidradio.com 

Dylan Putman
News Director
dylan@ksidradio.com

Scott Bowcut
Assistant Program Director 

Lana Butts
Sales Manager
lana@ksidradio.com  

Jean Struckmeyer
Traffic | Billing
traffic@ksidradio.com 

Keifer Mitchell 
Graphic / Website Designer / IT Specialist
keifer@ksidradio.com
 
Lynn Dreier
Sales Executive

Dewayne Cook
Multimedia Radio Broadcaster
 
69° F
Sidney, NE
Copyright © 2017 KSID Radio
Designed and Hosted by RiverBender.com

KSID Radio
2306 Legion Park Road
P.O. Box 37
Sidney, Nebraska 69162

Phone: 308.254.5803
Toll Free: 800.322.5743
Fax: 308.254.5901